Skip to main content
All members can view the organization member list in Settings → Members. Regular members can view but not modify memberships. See Manage members for admin capabilities.

Leave an organization

  1. Go to Settings → Members
  2. Click the dropdown next to your name
  3. Select Leave organization
After leaving, you’ll be switched to another organization you belong to, or prompted to create a new one.