Unary · Groups
Deletes a group and removes all its resource assignments.
When a group is deleted, all resource assignments revert to org-level scope.
Use this method to:
- Remove unused groups
- Clean up after team reorganization
Examples
-
Delete a group:
Permanently removes a group.
Authorization
Requiresorg:admin role on the organization.
Endpoint
https://app.ona.com with that domain.
Request example
Request
gitpod.v1.DeleteGroupRequest
DeleteGroup messages
Response
gitpod.v1.DeleteGroupResponse
This message has no fields.