Skip to main content
Unary · Prebuilds Deletes a prebuild. Prebuilds are automatically deleted after some time. Use this method to manually delete a prebuild before automatic cleanup, for example to remove a prebuild that should no longer be used. Deletion is processed asynchronously. The prebuild will be marked for deletion and removed from the system in the background.

Examples

  • Delete prebuild: Marks a prebuild for deletion and removes it from the system.

Endpoint

Send a Bearer token as described in Authentication. If your organization uses a custom management-plane domain, replace https://app.ona.com with that domain.

Request example

Request

gitpod.v1.DeletePrebuildRequest

Response

gitpod.v1.DeletePrebuildResponse This message has no fields.