The General page shows your organization’s current tier (Core or Enterprise). Click Compare tiers to see what each tier includes.Core tier organizations can manage their subscription and OCUs under Billing in the sidebar.
At the bottom of the page, you can permanently delete the organization. This permanently removes the organization and everything within it, including members, resources, and integrations. If the organization has a GitHub App installation connected through Ona, deleting the organization also uninstalls the GitHub App from GitHub. This action cannot be undone.
Review projects, runners, secrets, and billing implications before deleting an organization.