Skip to main content
Organization admins can view all environments in Settings → Environments. Use filters to find specific environments by owner, project, runner, or status.

Available data

Admin actions

From the dropdown menu on any environment, organization admins can:
  • Stop - Stop a running environment
  • Delete - Permanently remove the environment
Deleting an environment is permanent and removes all data. Users are not notified when an admin stops or deletes their environment.